We saw Endeavor with his team going through the front of the hospital and signalled to Izuku Midoriya that they can now start to evacuate the citizens in the hospital. Finally, just when the doctor was thinking about how Tomura Shiragaki is close to his completion, Endeavor grabbed him from behind and told him that is not going to get away this time and that his evil deeds will be brought to justice at last. The ending of the chapter was awesome.

My Hero Academia Chapter 259 Predictions/Spoilers

Fans are eagerly waiting for the next chapter after witnessing the awesome ending of the last one. It seems obvious that My Hero Academia chapter 260 is going to feature a battle between the new symbol of peace Endeavor and the evil doctor. Even though Endeavor has the doctor right where he wants him but I still think that capturing him will not be that easy. I suspect that in the upcoming chapter we will get to see the doctor pull one on Endeavor but I might be wrong he might have nothing up his sleeve and that he may indeed be captured easily. Let us see what actually happens in an interesting situation next week.

What Is My Hero Academia Chapter 260 Release Date?

The official release date of My Hero Academia chapter 260 is 16 februaryF2020 but the scans will be out by 15 February 2020. Even though the scans will be available online but it would be better if you wait for the official release of chapter.

Where Can We Read My Hero Academia Chapter 259?

Viz Media and Mangaplus both of which provide free new manga chapters of My Hero Academia for the fans to read on their website. Also, as expected there are various unofficial websites that provide the scans of My Hero Academia but the ones that used to provide good scans are all blocked now so it is better to wait for official release.

My Hero Academia Synopsis

Here’s the synopsis for My Hero Academia: My Hero Academia is a manga illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. The manga runs in Shueisha’s Weekly Shounen Jump magazine and has become one of the most popular ones over the past few years. The manga follows the story of Izuku Midoriya, who aims to become the Number One Hero like his idol All Might. However, unlike nearly every other kid around him, Midoriya isn’t born with the special power known as Quirk. With hardships ahead of him, Izuku Midoriya must find a way to continue pushing forward so that he becomes a strong Hero.

My Hero Academia Chapter 260 Release Date  Delayed   Predictions  and Where to Read Online  - 9